Website Manager

Palomino World Series

Palomino World Series

Host Area

San Antonio, TX

Team: San Antonio Texans
The Texans are looking bring a Championship to their hometown this year.

West Zone Champion

Covina, CA

Team: Covina Blue
Population: 47,787 (2020)
This is the second time a Covina Blue team will be representing the West Zone.

East Zone Champion

Youngstown, OH

Team: Youngstown All Stars
Population: 64,152 (2020)
After being first ever Co-Champions, Youngstown is looking to claim their first solo Championship.

South Zone Champion

North Zone Champion

Asia-Pacific Zone Champion

Taoyuan City

Team: Taoyuan City Pingzhen High School
Taiwan Population: 2.245 million (Oct 2019)
This marks the fifth appearance for a team from Taoyuan.

Caribbean Zone Champion

Dorado, Puerto Rico

Team: Puerto Rico
Dorado Population: 36,475 people (2020)
The first appearance for Dorado but looking to win again after being last year's Co-Champions.

European Zone Champion


Team: Lietuva (Lithuania)
Population of Lithuania: 2.950 million (2020)
Lithuania's first appearance in the Palomino World Series.

Mexico Zone Champion

Nogales, Sonora

Team: Liga Nogalense
Nogales, Sonora Population: 264,782 people (2020)
First Palomino World Series appearance.


Richard Rosas
1009 Del Mar Blvd. 
Laredo, Texas 78041

Phone: 956-763-1601
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 PONY - Palomino World Series  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In